werabloom.blogg.se

Jq json to csv
Jq json to csv







For more complex real data, particularly with numbers, this will work better: jq -r '.rmation | )] | < sample.json

jq json to csv

Will work - just inserting commas between the three columns replicates the effect of a joined-upCSV file. The column c3 will get divided on the basis of number of elements are present and will be the maximum value of c3 data.įor this exact data, jq -r '.rmation | | join(",")' < sample.json Is it possible to divide the c3 into different number of columns on the basis of "," present in my json file using json. Headers-> c1,c2,c3īut I want the above data in below form. I have successfully downloaded and converted into multiple csv on the basis of number of Title.ĭata looks like in the below form after converting in multiple csv file.

jq json to csv jq json to csv

I am downloading api json data and converting into my final result as a csv file.









Jq json to csv