werabloom.blogg.se

Windows mind mapping software free
Windows mind mapping software free










windows mind mapping software free

I use Xmind a lot on the computer but it looks like the ability to collapse nodes comes when you upgrade. MindMeister has a free tier and does the basics. That means we may have to accept the features that come with them. Most free ones that I know of have limitations on their free tier if you don't count older programs like Free Mind. Thank you!, I hope this can also help anyone else with this ultra specific type of software because I am seriously thinking a creating it myself at this point. Must not be to hard to use the basic fonctionĪpps that let you take notes and convert them into nodes afterwardĪ math equation maker (to input them visually)Ĭolor if possible I want to be able to have specific color for the multiples branches

windows mind mapping software free

The software must create his own branching not interfering with each others Here's what I'm looking for in a mind map (essential) :Ībility to input Picture or math equation like on OneNoteīeing able to expand or hide the different branches for studying and training the recall aspectīeing able to connect multiple node together no just in a line (I am mostly looking for free software, but if the price is not too high I might consider it) (I am currently trying to use LiquidText if anyone is interested) To put it simply I use mind map to study combine with other technique so I want to be able to expand the hide a part of the mind map to practice recall. I have use (Free Mind), (MindLine), and (Draw.Io) but they are quite disappointing in their own aspect, I am looking for a mind mapping software or a note taking software that has a mind map node aspect to connect information.












Windows mind mapping software free